Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Email

SCHOOL SECRETARIES

Email

Williams, M. Mr., Principal

mwilliams@is68.org

Charles, R. Ms.

rcharles@is68.org

                                        


Jackson-Bryan, J Ms.

Jjackson@is68.org

 

 

 

 

ATTENDANCE



 

Watts, P. Ms., Attendance Teacher

pwatts@is68.org


Covington, E. Ms. 

ecovington@is68.org

 

 

COACHES

 

DEANS

Email

Luke, P. Ms. (ELA)

pluke@is68.org


Moses, N. Ms. (Special Ed)

nmoses@is68.org


Wheeler, R. Mr.  (Mathematics)

rwheeler@is68.org



 

 



PARENT COORDINATOR

 

 

 

Augustin, P. Ms.

paugustin@is68.org

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

 

 Clarke, D. Mr. – Comm. Assoc.

 dclarke@is68.org

Teachers

Email

 

 



GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 



Donaldson, K.  Ms

kdonaldson@is68.org

Briggs-Cox, R. Ms.

rcox@is68.org

Michel, J. Mr.

jmichel@is68.org

Scott, E. Ms.  - SAPIS

escott@is68.org

Taylor, A Ms.

ataylor@is68.org

 

 



SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT TEAM

 

 

 

Murawska Krol, M. Ms. (Fr.) (Psychologist)

MMurawskaKrol@schools.nyc.gov

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

 

Simon, J. Ms.  (Family Worker)

jsimon@is68.org 

Teachers

Email

Cadet, M. Ms. (F) (Social Worker)

Mcadet2@schools.nyc.gov

 Cook,D. Ms.

dcook@is68.org



Hewitt, C. Ms.

chewitt@is68.org


 

 

 

 

 

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

 

SPEECH & OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

 

Teachers

Email

Teachers

Email

Carter, J. Mr.

jcarter@is68.org


Damus, C. Mr.

cdamus@is68.org

Demosthenes, A. Ms (Speech)

achavannes@is68.org

Etienne, D. Ms.

detienne@is68.org

Kontarovich, M  (OT)

mkontarovich@is68.org

    


 

 

        

PARAPROFESSIONALS

 



Chambers, M. Ms.

mchambers@is68.org

 

 

Fraser, M. Mr.

mfraser@is68.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

Lentini, G. Ms.    

glentini@is68.org

Teachers

Email

Leon, B. Ms.    

bleon@is68.org

Brown, J., Mr.

JBrown@is68.org

Occhipinti, G. Ms.


gocchipinti@is68.org

Butler, N. Ms.

nbutler@is68.org

Ragland, T. Ms.    


tragland@is68.org

 

 

Roberts, M. Ms.                       


mroberts@is68.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

 

Smith, C. Ms.    


csmith@is68.org

Teachers

Email

Tannis, C. Ms.

ctannis@is68.org

Findley, B. Mr. 

bfindley@is68.org 


Leesang, S. Ms.

sleesang@is68.org

SCHOOL AIDES



Simon J. Ms. (family worker)


jsimon@is68.org

 

 

Bryan, S. Ms.


sbryan@is68.org

SOCIAL  STUDIES DEPT.

 

Covington, E. Ms.


ecovington@is68.org

Teachers

Email

 

 

Lopez, H. Ms,

hlopez@is68.org


 

Blake, K.  Ms.

kblake@is68.org


    





 

 

 

 

SPECIAL ED. DEPT.

 

UFT Representatives

 

Teachers

Email

Mantell, R. Mr. (Citywide Rep)

rmantell@ufg.org



Surpris, J. Mr. (D18 Rep)

jsurpris@is68.org

Brathwaite D. Ms.

dbrathwaite@is68.org

 

 

Dumay, Ms.        

ldumay@is68.org 


 

Morales, H. Ms.              


hmorales@is68.org



Murphy, D. Ms.

dmurphy@is68.org

 

 

Williams, S. Ms.


swilliams@is68.org

MEDICAL STAFF

 

Zephir, S. Ms.        


szephir@is68.org

Bennett, R. Ms., Nurse


rbennett2@health.nyc.gov


Gustus, K Ms. Public Health Advisor

kgustus@is68.org

SPANISH

 TECHNOLOGY

 

 Pennant, N. Ms. 

nlindo@is68.org

 Simeon, R. Mr.         

 rsimeon@is68.org