Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Email

SCHOOL SECRETARIES

Email

Williams, M. Mr., Principal

mwilliams@is68.org

Charles, R. Ms.

rcharles@is68.org

Gamble-Watson, S. Mrs., Asst. Principal

sgamble@is68.org

Jackson-Bryan, J Ms.

Jjackson@is68.org

 

 

 

 

ATTENDANCE


OPERATIONS

 

Watts, P. Ms.

pwatts@is68.org

Bernard F. Mr.

bfindley@is68.org

Jones, J. Ms.

jjones@is68.org

 

 

COACHES

 

DEANS

Email

Luke, P. Ms. (ELA)

pluke@is68.org

Zephir, S. Ms.

szephir@is68.org

Moses, N. Ms. (Special Ed)

nmoses@is68.org

Blake, Ms.

lrobinson@is68.org

Wheeler, R. Mr.  (Mathematics)

rwheeler@is68.org

Cambry, N. Ms.

ndouglas@is68.org

 

 



PARENT COORDINATOR

 

 

 

Augustin, P. Ms.

paugustin@is68.org

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

 

 Clarke, D. Mr. – Comm. Assoc.

 dclarke@is68.org

Teachers

Email

 

 



GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 

Cook, D Ms.

dcook@is68.org

Lombardi, M. Ms.

mlombardi@is68.org

Donaldson, K.  Ms

kdonaldson@is68.org

Briggs-Cox, R. Ms.

rcox@is68.org

Michel, J. Mr.

jmichel@is68.org

Scott, E. Ms.  - SAPIS

escott@is68.org

Taylor, A Ms.

ataylor@is68.org

 

 



SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT TEAM

 

 

 

Murawska Krol, M. Ms. (Fr.) (Psychologist)

MMurawskaKrol@schools.nyc.gov

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

 

Sam, O Dr. (Th, Fr) (Psychologist)

osam@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

Simon, J. Ms.  (Family Worker)

jsimon@is68.org 

 Cook,D. Ms.

dcook@is68.org 


Damus, C. Mr. 

cdamus@is68.org

Cadet, M. Ms. (M, W) (Social Worker)

Mcadet2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

 

SPEECH & OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

 

Teachers

Email

Teachers

Email

Carter, J. Mr.

jcarter@is68.org

Becker, W. Ms.  (Speech)

wbecker@is68.org

Damus, C. Mr.

cdamus@is68.org

Demosthenes, A. Ms (Speech)

achavannes@is68.org

Etienne, D. Ms.

detienne@is68.org

Kontarovich, M  (OT)

mkontarovich@is68.org

Fields, A. Mr.

afields@is68.org

 

 

        

PARAPROFESSIONALS

 



Chambers, M. Ms.

mchambers@is68.org

 

 



PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

Fraser, M. Mr.

mfraser@is68.org

Teachers

Email

Hosein, A. Ms.

ahosein@is68.org

Brown, J., Mr.

JBrown@is68.org

Jackson, J.  Ms.

jjackson@is68.org

Butler, N. Ms.

nbutler@is68.org

Lentini, G. Ms.

glentini@is68.org

 

 

Leon, B Ms.

bleon@is68.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

 

Occhipinti, G. Ms.

gocchipinti@is68.org

Teachers

Email



Findley, B. Mr. 

bfindley@is68.org 

Ragland, T. Ms.

tragland@is68.org

Leesang, S. Ms.

sleesang@is68.org

Roberts, M.  Ms.

mroberts@is68.org

Blackman, D. Ms.

dblackman@is68.org

Simon, J.  Ms.

jsimon@is68.org

 

 

Smith,C.  Ms.

csmith@is68.org

SOCIAL  STUDIES DEPT.

 

Tannis, Ms.

ctannis@is68.rog

Teachers

Email

 

 

Lopez, H. Ms,

hlopez@is68.org

SCHOOL AIDES

 

Blake, K.  Ms.

kblake@is68.org

Bryan, S Ms.

sbryan@is68.org

Robinson, L. Ms.     

lrobinson@is68.org

Jones, J. Ms. (Attendance)

jjones@is68.org



Covington, E. Ms.

ecovington@is68.org

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL ED. DEPT.

 

UFT Representatives

 

Teachers

Email

Mantell, R. Mr. (Citywide Rep)

rmantell@ufg.org



Surpris, J. Mr. (D18 Rep)

jsurpris@is68.org

Brathwaite D. Ms.

dbrathwaite@is68.org

 

 



Project Move Program

 

Dumay, L. Ms.

ldumay@is68.org

Lewis, T Ms. 

mrs.tc.lewis@gmail.com 



 

 

Morales, H Ms.

hmorales@is68.org

MEDICAL STAFF

 

Murphy,D.  Ms.

dmurphy@is68.org


Sajous, A. Ms.

asajous@is68.org

Gustus, K Ms.

kgustus@is68.org

Williams, S. Ms.

swilliams@is68.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPANISH

 

 

 

Pennant, N. Ms.

npennant@is68.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

Simeon, R. Mr.

rsimeon@is68.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

TESTING COORDINATOR

 

 

 

Brathwaite, D. Ms. 

dbrathwaite@is68.org