Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Email

SCHOOL SECRETARIES

Email

Williams, M. Mr., Principal

mwillia24@schools.nyc.gov

Charles, R. Mrs. - Payroll, Purchase, Budget

rcharles@schools.nyc.gov

                                        

Jackson-Bryan, J Mrs. – Pupil Accounting

Jjackson-bryan@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

ATTENDANCE

COACHES

 

Watts, P. Ms., Attendance Teacher

pwatts2@schools.nyc.gov

Luke, P. Ms. (ELA)

pluke@@schools.nyc,gov

Covington, E. Ms. 

Ecovington2@schools.nyc.gov

Moses, N. Ms. (Special Ed)

nmoses2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Wheeler, R. Mr.  (Mathematics)

rwheeler@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

 

PARENT COORDINATOR

 

Teachers

Email

Augustin, P. Ms.

paugustin2@schools.nyc.gov

Donaldson, K.  Ms

kdonaldson3@schools.nyc.gov

 Clarke, D. Mr. – Comm. Assoc.

 dclarke15@schools.nyc.gov

Michel, J. Mr.

jmichel2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Taylor, A Ms.

ataylor7@schools.nyc.gov

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

 

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

 

Briggs-Cox, R. Ms.

rbriggscox@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

Scott, E. Ms.  - SAPIS

escott7@schools.nyc.gov

 Cook, D. Ms.

dcook5@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Hewitt, C. Ms.

chewitt6@schools.nyc.gov

SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT TEAM

 

Murawska Krol, M. Ms. (Fr.) (Psychologist)

MMurawskaKrol@schools.nyc.gov

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

 

Simon, J. Ms.  (Family Worker)

jsimon9@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

Cadet, M. Ms. (F) (Social Worker)

Mcadet2@schools.nyc.gov

Carter, J. Mr.

jcarter@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Damus, C. Mr.

cdamus2@schools.nyc.gov

SPEECH & OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

 

Etienne, D. Ms.

detienne@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

    

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

 

Demosthenes, A. Ms (Speech)

ademosthenes@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

Kontarovich, M  (OT)

mkontarovich@schools.nyc.gov

Butler, N. Ms.

nbutler2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

 

Chambers, M. Ms.

mchambers2@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

Fraser, M. Mr.

mfraser3@schools.nyc.gov  

Leesang, S. Ms.

sleesang@schools.nyc.gov

Lentini, G. Ms.    

glentini@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Leon, B. Ms.    

bleon@school.nyc.gov

SOCIAL  STUDIES DEPT.

Occhipinti, G. Ms.

gocchipinti@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Email

Ragland, T. Ms.    

tragland@schools.nyc.gov

Lopez, H. Ms,

hlopez2@schools.nyc.gov

Roberts, M. Ms.  

mroberts8@schools.nyc.gov

Blake, K.  Ms.

kblake5@schools.nyc.gov

Tannis, C. Ms.

Ctannis2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL ED. DEPT.

 

 

 

Teachers

Email

SCHOOL AIDES

 

Brathwaite D. Ms.

dbrathwaite2@schools.nyc.gov

Simon J. Ms. (family worker)

jsimon9@schools.nyc.gov

Dumay, Ms.      

lBrowne@schools.nyc.gov

Bryan, S. Ms.

sbryan7@schools.nyc.gov

Morales, H. Ms.              

hmorales2@schools.nyc.gov

Covington, E. Ms.


ecovington2@schools.nyc.gov

Murphy, D. Ms.

Dmurphy16@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Williams, S. Ms.

swilliams76@schools.nyc.gov

UFT Representatives

 

Zephir, S. Ms.        

szephir@schools.nyc.gov

Mantell, R. Mr. (Citywide Rep)

rmantell@uft.org

 


Surpris, J. Mr. (D18 Rep)

jsurpris@schools.nyc.gov

SPANISH


 

 

 Pennant, N. Ms. 

npennantlindo@schools.nyc.gov

MEDICAL STAFF

 


Bennett, R. Ms., Nurse

rbennett2@health.nyc.gov

 TECHNOLOGY


 

 

 Simeon, R. Mr.         

 rsimeon@schools.nyc.gov